Upcoming Events

There are currently no upcoming events posted

Contact info

Emergency Dial 9.1.1

Millsboro Fire Company
P.O. Box 83
109 E. State St.
Millsboro, DE 19966

Telephone: 302.934.8359

Fax: 302.934.7960

Donation

Please make a donation to the Millsboro Fire Company today.

Photo Gallery
View Details Engine 83-4 Progress visit - 4-Guys Meyersdale, Pa Mon, Apr 28, 2008
View Details 2008 Banquet Night - Millsboro Fire Co. Banquet Hall Sat, Apr 26, 2008
View Details Shed Fire - Avalon Rd Sat, Apr 12, 2008
View Details EMS Welcome Back Party - Millsboro Civic Center Sat, Apr 5, 2008
View Details Assist Ocean City - 604 S Atlantic Ave - Dough Roller Sun, Mar 30, 2008
View Details Medical Assist, Landing Zone - Dupont Hwy Mon, Mar 24, 2008
View Details Flower Sale - Millsboro Fire Company Sun, Mar 23, 2008
View Details Pre-paint inspection of Engine 83-4 - 4-Guys Meyersdale, Pennsylvania Fri, Mar 21, 2008
View Details MVA John J Williams Hwy - Townsend Rd Tue, Mar 18, 2008
View Details Water Rescue with divers - Ingram Pond Wed, Mar 5, 2008
Displaying 371-380 of 384 Records