Upcoming Events

There are currently no upcoming events posted

Contact info

Emergency Dial 9.1.1

Millsboro Fire Company
P.O. Box 83
109 E. State St.
Millsboro, DE 19966

Telephone: 302.934.8359

Fax: 302.934.7960

Donation

Please make a donation to the Millsboro Fire Company today.

Photo Gallery
View Details Hall of Fame Inductees Fri, Sep 18, 2015

Two members of the Millsboro Fire Company were inducted into the Delaware Volunteer Firefighter's Association Hall of Fame on Friday, September 18, during the 2015 Conference held at the Dover Downs Hotel.

View Details Assist Sta 77 on a Brush Fire Thu, Sep 3, 2015
View Details Water Rescue Training Wed, Jul 29, 2015
View Details Assist Sta. 88 Structure Fire Mon, Jul 27, 2015
View Details 3rd Annual Vehicle Rescue Challange Sat, May 9, 2015
View Details New Marine 1 Sat, May 2, 2015
View Details Pet Oxygen Mask Donation Program Tue, Feb 10, 2015
View Details Single Vehicle MVA Wed, Jan 21, 2015
View Details 1st working fire of 2015 Thu, Jan 8, 2015
View Details House Fire - Pine Lake Thu, Dec 4, 2014
Displaying 41-50 of 363 Records