Upcoming Events

There are currently no upcoming events posted

Contact info

Emergency Dial 9.1.1

Millsboro Fire Company
P.O. Box 83
109 E. State St.
Millsboro, DE 19966

Telephone: 302.934.8359

Fax: 302.934.7960

Donation

Please make a donation to the Millsboro Fire Company today.

Photo Gallery
View Details New Marine 1 Sat, May 2, 2015
View Details Pet Oxygen Mask Donation Program Tue, Feb 10, 2015
View Details Single Vehicle MVA Wed, Jan 21, 2015
View Details 1st working fire of 2015 Thu, Jan 8, 2015
View Details House Fire - Pine Lake Thu, Dec 4, 2014
View Details House Fire, Sussex Alley Tue, Nov 18, 2014
View Details 2014 DVFA Convention Thu, Nov 6, 2014
View Details Vehicle Rescue Competition Sat, Oct 11, 2014
View Details Brush 83-0 Contruction Complete Mon, Oct 6, 2014
View Details Grain Dryer Fire Wed, Oct 1, 2014
Displaying 51-60 of 368 Records