Upcoming Events

There are currently no upcoming events posted

Contact info

Emergency Dial 9.1.1

Millsboro Fire Company
P.O. Box 83
109 E. State St.
Millsboro, DE 19966

Telephone: 302.934.8359

Fax: 302.934.7960

Donation

Please make a donation to the Millsboro Fire Company today.

Photo Gallery
View Details Building Fire, Blue Water Grill - Blue Water Grill, Main St. Fri, Mar 28, 2014
View Details Building Fire - Bennie Smith Funeral Home - 219 Washington St. Bennie Smith Funeral Home Sat, Mar 1, 2014
View Details A blast from the past Fri, Feb 28, 2014
View Details House Fire - Hollyberry Dr., Blue Heron Estates Mon, Feb 3, 2014
View Details Assist Sta 80 Structure Fire - John J. Williams Hwy Wed, Jan 29, 2014
View Details 2014 Fire Line Officers - Station 83 Wed, Jan 15, 2014
View Details 2014 Administration Officers Installed - STATION 83 Tue, Jan 14, 2014
View Details Fatal MVC - John J. Williams Highway Sat, Jan 4, 2014
View Details Wishing Everyone a Merry Christmas - Station 83 Sat, Dec 14, 2013
View Details Brush Truck FOR SALE - STATION 83 Fri, Dec 6, 2013
Displaying 61-70 of 363 Records