Upcoming Events

There are currently no upcoming events posted

Contact info

Emergency Dial 9.1.1

Millsboro Fire Company
P.O. Box 83
109 E. State St.
Millsboro, DE 19966

Telephone: 302.934.8359

Fax: 302.934.7960

Donation

Please make a donation to the Millsboro Fire Company today.

Photo Gallery
View Details Millsboro Elementary Fire Prevention - DSFS Georgetown Thu, Oct 10, 2013
View Details Vehicle Rescue Competition - 16 Mile Georgetown Sat, Oct 5, 2013
View Details DNREC Assist Sta 77 - Dupont Blvd Wed, Oct 2, 2013
View Details Two vehicle MVA - Gravel Hull Rd. Tue, Oct 1, 2013
View Details Crossroads Accident - Andersons Corner Wed, Sep 18, 2013
View Details President John Hall, DE State Fire Police Association - DVFA Convention Wed, Sep 11, 2013
View Details Early Morning Accident - Millsboro Highway Tue, Sep 10, 2013
View Details Motorcycle Accident - Hardscrabble Road Thu, Sep 5, 2013
View Details Tanker 83 in service - Station 83 Sat, Aug 10, 2013
View Details Extracation of overturned vehicle - Gravel Hill Rd Fri, Aug 9, 2013
Displaying 81-90 of 363 Records