Upcoming Events

There are currently no upcoming events posted

Contact info

Emergency Dial 9.1.1

Millsboro Fire Company
P.O. Box 83
109 E. State St.
Millsboro, DE 19966

Telephone: 302.934.8359

Fax: 302.934.7960

Donation

Please make a donation to the Millsboro Fire Company today.

Photo Gallery
View Details October 2018 Fire Prevention Month Thu, Nov 1, 2018
View Details Chick-fil-A night out Tue, Oct 30, 2018
View Details 2018 Fire Prevention Week Thu, Oct 11, 2018
View Details 4 MVC's within 2 hours Thu, Jul 26, 2018
View Details Assist Sta 80 on a residential fire Fri, Jul 20, 2018
View Details MVA Phillips Hill And Cross Keys Rd Tue, Jul 17, 2018
View Details Assist Indian River - House Fire Sun, Jul 8, 2018
View Details 1st Annual Millsboro Community Day Sat, May 12, 2018
View Details MVA - Cross keys Road Sun, Apr 22, 2018
View Details MFC assists Dagsboro Sat, Apr 21, 2018
Displaying 21-30 of 408 Records