Upcoming Events

There are currently no upcoming events posted

Contact info

Emergency Dial 9.1.1

Millsboro Fire Company
P.O. Box 83
109 E. State St.
Millsboro, DE 19966

Telephone: 302.934.8359

Fax: 302.934.7960

Donation

Please make a donation to the Millsboro Fire Company today.

Photo Gallery
View Details 2021 Ambulance D-83 Ford/Horton Wed, Jun 30, 2021
View Details Passing of Ladies Auxiliary Life Member Beatrice Sat, Jun 5, 2021
View Details May Training Sat, May 29, 2021
View Details Passing of Laura Madara Wed, Apr 21, 2021
View Details Passing of Lynn Bullock Thu, Mar 18, 2021
View Details MAYDAY Policy Thu, Dec 10, 2020
View Details 2020 Annual Fund Drive Fri, Nov 20, 2020
View Details 2020 Ambulance B-83 Chevrolet / Horton Thu, Aug 6, 2020
View Details Structure fire, Kyle Circle Sat, Jun 20, 2020
View Details 2019 Annual Fund Drive Fri, Nov 1, 2019
Displaying 1-10 of 408 Records