Upcoming Events

There are currently no upcoming events posted

Contact info

Emergency Dial 9.1.1

Millsboro Fire Company
P.O. Box 83
109 E. State St.
Millsboro, DE 19966

Telephone: 302.934.8359

Fax: 302.934.7960

Donation

Please make a donation to the Millsboro Fire Company today.

Photo Gallery
View Details Fire Prevention Tour - DSFS Wed, Sep 28, 2011
View Details Prebuild trip for new Ladder 83 - E-ONE facility Ocala, Fl. Mon, Sep 12, 2011
View Details Stair Cimb - Dover International Speedway Sun, Sep 11, 2011
View Details New 2nd Vice President - DVFA Convention Thu, Sep 8, 2011
View Details Assist Sta 79 Structure Fire - Hudson Road Mon, Sep 5, 2011
View Details Multiple Vehicle MVA - Dupont Hwy s/o Delaware Ave Fri, Sep 2, 2011
View Details Overturned Vehicle with extrication - Hollyville & Mt. Joy Road Fri, Aug 19, 2011
View Details Single Vehicle MVA - 24582 Hollytree Circle Sun, Aug 14, 2011
View Details Structure fire with Haz Mat - Mountaire Farms Wed, Jul 6, 2011
View Details Haz-Mat Assist Station 71 MVA - Concord Rd Sat, Jul 2, 2011