Upcoming Events

There are currently no upcoming events posted

Contact info

Emergency Dial 9.1.1

Millsboro Fire Company
P.O. Box 83
109 E. State St.
Millsboro, DE 19966

Telephone: 302.934.8359

Fax: 302.934.7960

Donation

Please make a donation to the Millsboro Fire Company today.

Photo Gallery
View Details MVA overturned Vehicle - Peterkins Road Sat, Apr 23, 2011
View Details MVA Vehicle on fire - Shiloh Church Road Wed, Apr 20, 2011
View Details Motorcycle MVA - Washington Street Mon, Apr 18, 2011
View Details 2011 Banquet Night - Station 83 Sat, Apr 2, 2011
View Details Vehicle Rescue Training - Jersey Rd. Tue, Mar 29, 2011
View Details Two vehicle MVA - Johnson Road Tue, Mar 22, 2011
View Details Vehicle hits tree - Dupont Hwy Thu, Mar 17, 2011
View Details Annual Fellowship Night - Millsboro Fire Company Fri, Feb 18, 2011
View Details Assist Sta. 73 Chicken house Fire - Iron Branch Rd. Mon, Feb 14, 2011
View Details Dive Team Assist - Station 900 Bishopville, Md Sat, Feb 12, 2011