Upcoming Events

There are currently no upcoming events posted

Contact info

Emergency Dial 9.1.1

Millsboro Fire Company
P.O. Box 83
109 E. State St.
Millsboro, DE 19966

Telephone: 302.934.8359

Fax: 302.934.7960

Donation

Please make a donation to the Millsboro Fire Company today.

Photo Gallery
View Details Wake Up Delaware - Millsboro Fire Co. Mon, Mar 2, 2009
View Details Station Clean Up - Millsboro Fire Co. Sat, Feb 28, 2009
View Details Multiple MVA's - John J. Williams Hwy and Dupont Hwy Fri, Feb 27, 2009
View Details Assist Georgetown with Structure fire - Dupont Hwy & High School Lane Sun, Feb 22, 2009
View Details Annual Hospitality Night - Station 83 Fri, Feb 20, 2009
View Details Rescue 42 Jack Training - Station 83 Thu, Feb 19, 2009
View Details EMT Karen Tingle Out with Knee injury - Home Tue, Feb 17, 2009
View Details MVA Hollyville - Hurdle Ditch and Johnson Rds Mon, Feb 16, 2009
View Details Assist. Dagsboro Fire Dept. Woods fire. - Dupont Blvd South Of Cricket Street Thu, Feb 12, 2009
View Details EMT Frank DeFord Recovering from surgery - Seaford, Delaware Mon, Feb 9, 2009
Displaying 331-340 of 402 Records